Dog boarder needed near WN4 9SG

Pet's Name Josie
Category Dog boarder
Size Small
Age 0-2 Years
Pet's Needs josie is only 12 wks at the moment, looking for a boarder from next Feb
Type Specific Dates
Dates 11 February, 2020 - 21 February, 2020
Duration 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Quotes 3

  • Emma  Brown

    Emma Brown - July 30, 2019, 10:01 am£21.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hello, this charge is for one night. We have one resident dog who loves the company and is super friendly. I work from home full time so your pup is never left for more than one hour. We have a secure garden and a woods next door for lots of walks.
  • Sophie Mickleburgh

    Sophie Mickleburgh - August 5, 2019, 8:37 pm£100.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hello, I have been boarding and walking dogs for 5 years and I’d love to look after Josie for you! Please feel free to message me
  • Liz Pyszkowska

    Liz Pyszkowska - August 15, 2019, 4:38 am£17.00

    (0 reviews)
    I have a Yorkshire Terrier myself called Daisy who is 2 and she is my absolute world. I Hi there, my name is Liz. After spending 20 years or so working as a Bid Writer, predominantly within the Construction industry and having been made redundant 3 times. I have decided to take my passion and love off dogs to another level and follow my dream as well as my heart. I am compassionate, patient with a caring nature for all animals and have grown up around a variety of breed of dogs from a young age. I also have a female 2 year old yorkshire terrier my self called Daisy, who is a bundle of joy with a big personality. She is my world and i would be lost without her, i absolutely love her Fully insured. DRB checked and certified. Regards Liz