Doggy Daycare needed near L9 8AA

Pet's Name JUNO
Category Doggy Daycare
Size Large
Age 0-2 Years
Pet's Needs Caucasian shepherd dog (female) 4 1/2 months old.Extremely friendly,loves all dogs,even when they don’t like her!!!!!We have tried to throw balls,sticks etc etc, she may go once but more interested in sniffing and will eat anything on the floor!!Cigarette butts,chewing gum,tissues,you get the picture.I am a nurse,but only work 6 hours a day for 4 days,the late shift is fine,it’s the 2 earlies.So my shifts are not set days so I need flexibility,It’s going to be 2 days a week 7-2
Type Recurring Weekly Schedule
Starting Date 3 July, 2019
Days of week Mon
Duration 07:00 am to 12:00 pm

Quotes 3

  • Charlie-Mae Bowker

    Charlie-Mae Bowker - July 5, 2019, 9:14 am£15.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hi, I'm Charlie. I run an animal business called Walkies - Where's Ya Lead? I am fully insured and DBS checked. I have a degree in Animal Management and Welfare with modules including Animal behaviour, Animal Health, Animal Nutrition, Companion Animal Studies, Companion Animal Management and Animal Welfare. I worked for 12 months at the RSPCA in 2017, caring for both dogs and cats. My role as an animal care assistant included; giving oral medications, applying medications, cleaning wounds, carrying out medicated baths, assisting veterinary consultations, measuring and managing feeds, carrying out scheduled walks and daily exercise, socialising dogs, basic grooming, basic training and overseeing adoptions. I have always had animals from a young age, dogs and rabbits ran my household most of the time! Here is what I can offer - Walkies - Where's Ya Lead? I offer a cheap and reliable animal care service involving: dog walking, animal sitting/minding, home visits to pets, basic training and basic grooming. I cover most Liverpool areas and can travel further for certain sessions (subject to availability). I offer off lead walking in a secure paddock (subject to conditions) as well as on lead walks, basic training sessions and some basic grooming. (available for all). I am aiming to be able to offer more advance training and grooming in the future. An introduction meeting will take place free of charge to get to know you and your animals before any sessions are put into place. *Please note* Boarding and daycare are at my nans house. She and I will be there with your pet 24/7. But your pet must be compatible with both of us before the booking is accepted. I offer great offers for customers and pets including vouchers, loyalty rewards, bulk booking discounts and free advice throughout. Thank you Charlie Walkies - Where's Ya Lead?
  • Greyson Kempster

    Greyson Kempster - July 11, 2019, 2:22 pm£10.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hi! Juno is a stunning breed and sounds like a lovely little character. I’d like to offer my services to both of you. I currently study Wildlife Biology (BSc Hons) at university, with a lot of independent and long distance study, I have an abundance of free time. Alongside the course I have been running an inclusive pet-sitting and dog walking business for the past two years (Ears2Tail) Please feel free to review my profile, to check out our Instagram profile where you can see our newcomers and regular visitors! A lot of people ask why our prices are so low! This is because without formal qualifications but a strong knowledge base and a desire to engage with animals, so we focus on the pet and customer first. Please message back with any questions! Look forward to hearing from you and Juno. Greyson (Ears2Tail team)
  • Hannah  Beck

    Hannah Beck - July 30, 2019, 8:06 am£90.00

    (0 reviews)
    I live in the L9 area and would love to look after Juno two days a week for you. I’ve been brought up with dogs and regularly look after my friends pets also.