Dog Walker needed near S2 3LF

Pet's Name Leia & Susie
Category Dog Walker
Size Small
Age 2-5 Years
Pet's Needs Both just over two years old, poochon sisters. Looking for a dog walker after 6pm as I work nights weekends. Leia loves playing fetch while Susie would much rather just run around or sit cuddling.
Type Recurring Weekly Schedule
Starting Date 19 July, 2019
Days of week Fri, Sat
Duration 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Quotes 3

  • Emma  Jones

    Emma Jones - July 16, 2019, 11:07 pm£25.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hi there, I hope you are well! I’m Emma and I would love to walk your two lovely dogs. I would be available from 7:00pm both Friday and Saturday to walk, play, feed and general looking after in that time. I hope you consider me for your loyal dog walker and meet all of you beforehand. Thank you, Emma.
  • Ingrid Johnson

    Ingrid Johnson - July 17, 2019, 12:12 am£8.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hiya, I just wanted to express my interest in walking Leia and Susie. :) I have really good availability in the evenings and (if you wanted to) I'd be happy to meet up or chat beforehand if it would make you feel comfortable or you have any concerns for your dogs care. To tell you a bit about myself, I work as an English teacher, but love animals and have been trying to start a bit of a petcare side hustle as I love spending time with dogs. :) If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. The price is also negotiable. :) Happy vibes, Ingrid.
  • Tam Etchells

    Tam Etchells - August 2, 2019, 7:59 pm£5.00

    (0 reviews)
    My and my boyfriend would love to look after Leia and Susie! We moved from our parents and no longer get to see our own dogs regularly. We live on Eccy road and would love to take them around Endcliffe or even just to chill at our apartment. Both free tomorrow late afternoon/night x