Doggy Daycare needed near M4 5DA

Pet's Name Tilda
Category Doggy Daycare
Size Medium
Age Older
Pet's Needs Frenchbulldog Slightly shy but once she gets to know others she is fine Very chilled relaxed and sweet natured dog
Type Recurring Weekly Schedule
Starting Date 10 May, 2019
Days of week Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Quotes 8

  • Jordan Francis

    Jordan Francis - May 10, 2019, 11:38 am£10.00

    (0 reviews)
    I charge £12 for solo walks that’s picking up & drop off service fully insured canine first aid trained and dbs checked please call me for more info requested 07393434544
  • Peter Snape

    Peter Snape - May 10, 2019, 11:43 am£28.00

    (0 reviews)
    £28
  • Philip Little

    Philip Little - May 10, 2019, 11:49 am£15.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hi. I would love to look after Tilda, please get in touch if you have any questions. It’s £15 per day. Thanks Phil
  • Georgina Katirai

    Georgina Katirai - May 14, 2019, 6:43 pm£8.00

    (0 reviews)
    I have availability any time sat and sun. £8 per walk
  • Kim Brown

    Kim Brown - May 15, 2019, 10:30 pm£80.00

    (0 reviews)
    Flexible with times of day. Feel free to arrange a free meet and greet.
  • Jordan Riley

    Jordan Riley - May 16, 2019, 11:53 am£40.00

    (0 reviews)
    Pick up and drop off, she will be the only dog i have atm so she gets all my attention. Im happy to come for a meet and greet first
  • Ellen Catherine Docherty-Fitzgerald Docherty Fitzgerald

    Ellen Catherine Docherty-Fitzgerald Docherty Fitzgerald - June 17, 2019, 10:24 pm£35.00

    (0 reviews)
    Hi there, I’m qualified in dog walking and sitting and currently work full time at a bar. I’d be happy to dog sit/walk on my off hours for £7 per hour. Thanks Ellen M40 7LL
  • Freya Shakeshaft

    Freya Shakeshaft - July 10, 2019, 3:16 pm£70.00

    (0 reviews)
    This quote is for 7 days, I charge £10 a day. Happy to come to your place or you can drop her off at my place. I live in a lovely peaceful area of Salford Quays with lots of sweet natured dog neighbours. Happy to do a meet and greet at my place if required and will provide dog treats and toys.